Required Sales Associate's & Broker's CE Online Courses
The Florida Real Estate Commission requires Salesperson and Broker licensees to complete 14 hours of Continuing Education every 2 years, 3 hours of which must be in Florida law. Our Online package satisfies all D.B.P.R. requirements. The entire course and test is done online. Upon successful completion of the course a Florida Real Estate Online License Course completion slip can be printed by the student and the division of Real Estate will be notified.
All of our courses are done entirely online and self-paced.
Education Questions and Answers Click Here
Florida Real Estate School - Florida Real Estate License
- Jacksonville Real Estate School - Miami Real Estate School - Real Estate
School Tampa - Florida Real Estate Class - Real Estate Class St. Petersburg
- Real Estate Class Hialeah - Real Estate Class Orlando - Real Estate School Tallahassee - Invest in Florida
Real Estate - Florida Real Estate Investor - School Estate - www.agentcollege.com
- Florida School Estate - Real Estate Exam